Escape Game

From Sunday 04 July to Sunday 29 August 2021

Sunday

From Thursday 08 July to Thursday 26 August 2021

Thursday

  • final2-echap
  • final1
final2-echapfinal1

Presentation

L'échap'est belle comes to meet you and offers you to solve the mysteries of the white gold country through an escape game inspired by the legends of our beautiful region. Come and solve the mysteries of the white gold country.

Life-size escape game "Escape Game

What is an escape game? 

● An exceptional, innovative, entertaining experience, promoting team building. It is a good time guaranteed with family or friends, to celebrate a birthday, to bury a bachelor/bachelorette party or to unite a work group.
● An escape game: the aim is to get out of a room by solving a series of riddles
●An immersion game with a staging and scenery
●A life-size game in real time: the players are effectively "locked" in a room and have a limited time to get out
●A team game where communication is essential
●A clever mix of objects to find, puzzles to solve, mechanisms and locks to open and lots of surprises to discover
●An experience where everyone can test their logical skills, their ability to communicate, to resist the pressure of time. You will have to search the room, find clues, solve puzzles, open padlocks and find your way out ... or not.

The concept 

The aim of this project is to make the offer accessible to as many people as possible, especially outside the major cities where Escape Games are less present. This is why L'échap'est belle is intended to be itinerant and will circulate throughout the Guérande peninsula. It is also our wish to make people discover the numerous legends that populate our region by creating our puzzles around these tales, the culture and traditions of the peninsula.
In a decorated caravan, there are many clues, each of which can be used to solve a multitude of riddles in order to complete your mission. You will be put to the test and confronted with unusual situations. You will have 45 minutes to complete your mission with the help of your team of 2 to 5 people.

Presentation of the enigma 

The legend of the salt worker and the Korrigans' treasure Pierre Cavalin, a salt worker from Guérande and father of 11 children, is said to have met the Queen of the Korrigans one stormy evening. In exchange for his hospitality and his great generosity despite his lack of wealth, the queen offered him the key to the Korrigans' cave containing the most unimaginable treasures. Her descendant, Paul, has been searching for this treasure for years. He has contacted you to help him in his quest and prevent the horn of plenty from falling into the wrong hands. Can you find the artefact from the legend of the korrigans' treasure in 45 minutes?

Information and reservations: contact@lechapestbelle.fr / 06 12 72 77 47 
 
Information
  • Type of Event :
    • Animation nature
  • Theme of the Event/Visit/Activity :
    • Nature
    • History / heritage
  • Type of Visit :
    • Walking tour with a guide
  • Public in question :
    • Adults
    • Children
    • Entertainment for kids
loading
Destination
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
44740
BATZ SUR MER
GPS coordinates
Latitude : 47.27578
Longitude : -2.48165

Tarifs

FaresMinMax
Participation0.00€60.00€contacter le prestataire
L’échap’est belle
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
mail / message
Phone : +33 6 12 72 77 47
FICHE_INFO_SIMPLE_ECRIRE_MESSAGE
Ma demande (+)
Mes Coordonnées (+)
In accordance with Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 of the National Committee for Information Technology and Civil Liberties (CNIL) with regard to computing, files and liberties (article 36), the interested party is entitled to ask for his/her personal information to be rectified, completed, clarified, updated or deleted if it is inaccurate, incomplete, ambiguous, elapsed or in respect of which it is forbidden to use, disseminate or store said information. Should you wish to exercise this right, please specify the fact in the form above.
Location
Escape Game
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
44740
BATZ SUR MER

Escape Game

Du dimanche 07 au jeudi 25 juillet 2019

Dimanche

de 10:30 à 21:30

  • final2-echap-1220535-1221432
  • escape-game-1220084-1221430
  • final1-echap-1220536-1221431
final2-echap-1220535-1221432escape-game-1220084-1221430final1-echap-1220536-1221431

Présentation

“Venez résoudre les mystères du pays de l’or blanc”

Jeu d’évasion grandeur nature “Escape Game”

Qu'est ce qu'un escape game? 
 
●Une expérience exceptionnelle, innovante, divertissante, favorisant la cohésion d’équipe. C’est un bon moment garanti en famille ou entre amis, pour fêter un anniversaire, enterrer une vie de garçon/jeune fille ou encore fédérer un groupe de travail.
●Un jeu d’évasion: le but est de sortir d’une pièce en résolvant une suite d’énigmes
●Un jeu d’immersion avec une mise en scène et des décors
●Un jeu grandeur nature et en temps réel: les joueurs sont effectivement “enfermés” dans une pièce et disposent d’une durée limitée pour en sortir
●Un jeu d’équipe où la communication est essentielle
●Un savant mélange d’objets à trouver, d’énigmes à résoudre, de mécanismes et de cadenas à ouvrir et plein de surprises à découvrir
●Une expérience où chacun pourra y tester ses compétences logiques, ses capacités à communiquer, à résister à la pression du temps. Il vous faudra fouiller la pièce, trouver des indices, résoudre des énigmes, ouvrir des cadenas et trouver le moyen de sortir … ou pas.

Le concept 

Le but de ce projet est de permettre l’accessibilité de l’offre à un maximum de personnes, notamment en dehors des grandes agglomérations où les Escape Games sont moins présents. C’est pourquoi L’échap’est belle se veut itinérante et circulera dans toute la presqu’île de Guérande. C’est également notre souhait de faire découvrir les nombreuses légendes qui peuplent notre région en créant nos énigmes autour de ces contes, de la culture et des traditions de la presqu’île.
Dans une caravane décorée et mise en situation se trouvent de nombreux indices, chacun pouvant servir à résoudre une multitude d’énigmes afin de remplir votre mission. Vous serez mis à l’épreuve et confrontés à des situations inhabituelles. Vous aurez 45 minutes pour réaliser votre mission avec l’aide de votre équipe de 2 à 5 personnes.
 
Présentation de l'énigme 

La légende du paludier et du trésor des Korrigans
Pierre Cavalin, paludier guérandais et père de 11 enfants, aurait rencontré la reine des Korrigans par un soir de tempête. En échange de son hospitalité et de sa grande générosité malgré son peu de richesse, la reine lui offrit la clé de la grotte des Korrigans renfermant les trésors les plus inimaginables. Pierre trouva la grotte mais malheureusement pour lui, en sortit sans or. Il aurait cependant reçu de la reine la fameuse et tant recherchée corne d’abondance afin que lui et sa famille ne meurent plus jamais de faim.
Paul, descendant de Pierre Cavalin et lui-même paludier, est à la recherche de ce trésor depuis des années. Il vous a contacté pour l’aider dans sa quête et empêcher que la corne d’abondance tombe entre de mauvaises mains. Saurez-vous retrouver l’artefact de la légende du trésor des korrigans en 45 minutes?  
 
Informations générales
  • Type d'Animation :
    • Jeux
  • Public :
    • Tout public
loading
Destination
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
44740
BATZ SUR MER
Coordonnées GPS
Latitude : 47.27578
Longitude : -2.48165

Tarifs

TarifsMinMax
séance12.00€60.00€
  • Mode de Paiement :
    • Chèques bancaires et postaux
    • Espèces
L’échap’est belle
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
Lieu
Escape Game
Espace salies de Béarn
Parc du Petit Bois
44740
BATZ SUR MER